Back

Sunday Movies at The Yard

Share Page

When:

JUN 2, 2019 to AUG 25, 2019
4:00 PM
Free Family Movie

Where:

The Yard at College Avenue
40 College Avenue, New Brunswick

More Info:

Phone: 732-249-2220
Website: theyardru.com

Summer Family Movie Series

Sunday's at The Yard, 4:00 PM

Sunday, June 2 - Ralph Breaks the Internet
Sunday, June 9 - Moana
Sunday, June 16 - Trolls
Sunday, June 23 - Mary Poppins Returns
Sunday, June 30 - Frozen
Sunday, July 7 - Cinderella
Sunday, July 14 - Inside Out
Sunday, July 21 - Hotel Transylvania 3 Summer Vacation
Sunday, July 28 - How To Train Your Dragon The Hidden World
Sunday, August 4 - Small Foot
Sunday, August 11 - Wonder Park
Sunday, August 18 - Dumbo
Sunday, August 25 - Incredibles 2