Rutgers Football City-Wide Game Watch Party 2021 - Season Opener
Back

Rutgers Football City-Wide Game Watch Party 2022

Share Page

When:

SEP 3, 2022 to DEC 3, 2022
Check Game Times for Kickoff

Where:

Your favorite New Brunswick Sports Restaurants
New Brunswick, NJ

More Info:

Phone: 732-545-4849

Watch the Rutgers Scarlet Knights take on their Big 10 rivals with the comfort and convenience of your favorite sports restaurants in New Brunswick!

Rutgers fans know how to party harder than any other Big 10 College and what better way to celebrate & support the team than with your fellow RU Fans, beer specials, table service, and the most delicious brunches from New Brunswick's hottest restaurants!

The Big Screen TV Trucks are found on George Street for each AWAY GAME outside of:

Plus you can watch inside at YOUR Favorite Restaurants and Bars Here!

Find all the upcoming Game Watch Party dates on our Events Page!


2022 SCHEDULE:

  • Saturday, Sep. 3 at Boston College Eagles (Watch Live on George Street)
  • Saturday, Sep. 10 @ SHI Stadium v Wagner Seahawks
  • Saturday, Sep. 17 at Temple Owls (Watch Live on George Street)
  • Saturday, Sep. 24 @ SHI Stadium v Iowa Hawkeyes
  • Saturday, Oct. 1 at Ohio State Buckeyes (Watch Live on George Street)
  • Friday, Oct. 7 @ SHI Stadium v Nebraska Cornhuskers
  • Saturday, Oct. 15 - OFF WEEKEND
  • Saturday, Oct. 22 @ SHI Stadium v Indiana Hoosiers
  • Saturday, Oct. 29 at Minnesota Golden Gophers (Watch Live on George Street)
  • Saturday, Nov. 5 @ SHI Stadium v Michigan Wolverines
  • Saturday, Nov. 12 at Michigan State Spartans (Watch Live on George Street)
  • Saturday, Nov. 19 @ SHI Stadium v Penn State Nittany Lions
  • Saturday, Nov. 26 at Maryland Terrapins (Watch Live on George Street)
  • Saturday, Dec. 3 Big Ten Championship at Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis, IN (Watch Live on George Street)

Find more Rutgers Football News and ticket information, visit ScarletKnights.com

____________________________________________

Looking for Parking? New Brunswick Parking Authority offers several parking garages and on-street metered parking to get you close to every venue in town. Use the ParkMobile App to reserve & pay on the go, wirelessly. 

Rutgers Football City-Wide Game Watch Party 2021 - Season Opener
Rutgers Football City-Wide Game Watch Party
Rutgers Football City-Wide Game Watch Party 2021 - Season Opener
Rutgers Football City-Wide Game Watch Party